Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Hamilton, NJ

57 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Siddique has a remarkable office and a terrific staff. Together, with his staff they listen to what is going with you and determine the best way to get at the root of the situation. Dr. Siddique has assembled a very knowledgeable and pleasant group to work with, and he himself is an excellent healer, doctor, and listener. I highly recommend Dr. Siddique.*
Z L.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique’s for almost 10 years. He is one of the most pleasant doctors that I have ever met. He takes the time to explain things to you in detail and shows that he actually cares about his patients. I’m glad he’s expanding his practice to include cosmetic procedures. *
Flo R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Siddique's office & staff are always courteous & friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing & clean. Most importantly, whether I see Dr. Siddique or his PA- Kate- they both are patient, will answer all questions, never feel rushed!! I always feel confident with their expertise. *
Clair T.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was so impressed with Dr. Siddique and all the staff. Dr. Siddique is a very Compassionate and Knowledgeable provider. He is very eager to explain all aspect of your care with you in a relaxing and patient environment. I have benefited greatly from his Care and Treatment of my health issues. I also have become very fond of Kate The Physician assistant. She is also very knowledgeable and always puts me at ease when I am concerned about any issue. To sum my experience up Dr Siddique and his staff have helped me greatly and I feel blessed to have found them. I recommend this practice highly to everyone with no reservations. I will be a patient for years to come.*
Nicholas E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Never had a Better Experience in my Life!!*
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/09/19
The best medical office and personnel I’ve ever been to. From Dr. Siddique’s expertise to the professional and friendly staff. Everyone cares about you and you can feel this from everyone*
Bob V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thank you to Dr. Siddique and the entire Sleep-Wellness staff. I am grateful for your time, patience, attention to detail, caring, and comprehensive medical approach to wellness. *
Praful P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Receptionist in front desk is very friendly, caring and very cooperative and cheerful David also cooperative Dr. Siddique is good listener, knowledgeable, We had good communication. easy and fast getting appointment or changing appointment... Well equip t one stop facility....*
Crystal B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Exceptional Staff and awesome experience*
Y Michele M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Hello friends, the great thing with review is that they get too, long detailed that might become a snoozer: With that being said. Dr. Siddique I feel was my redeeming feature, I have been to a number of doctors and I have had a hysterectomy, which I was praying would help and in many accepts it has. The doctors that I have working with in the pass, have been excellent at their jobs, I did the research. My problem was that I was looking for a doctor to help one symptom, when what I needed was a doctor that cares for the whole body. Even as a nurse, this simple and basic fact that was something I never considered. I spent an endless cycle of going to doctors and pharmacies. At 44, this is not what I planned for my life and myself too many looks like it is so awesome! Great kids, the greatest husband, in laws that I know love me. I was always still sad even if the news positive. Helplessness, hopelessness would still be there. It all reached a head when one day on I started to drive home over a very low small one lane bridge, to tell the truth I’m not really sure I took that was, maybe for a different home. All I know is that for a split second I just wanted to let go of the wheel and let the cards fall where they may. That was scary, I told my neighbor who said she knew something was up and I should try Siddique. At this point, I was sick of doctors and their enjoyment of using different products that may or may not help. From my first visit with the Dr. Siddique, I still did not think he could help me but we shall see. I must say I came out calmer, he performed blood test that no other doctor seemed to think of and found a number of issues that could be treated corrected, the right way, the whole body way. Also speak to Bev, my therapist, she has been just great, The old me I cried all the time everywhere Beverly, Flow and Jamie helped to calm me down, held, hugged me, I mean I felt like I was really in the care for by people that cared for me, mind you this is the first visit. If you having issues you are no alone and there are, plenty people who can help you. I would suggest a wellness doctor, so that you can get the full care that you deserve. Moreover, I am already proud of you because the first step is really the hardest. Please find the help you need her. -Yvonne Michele *
Bob R.
Submitted 04/25/19
. *
Shirleyn L.
Submitted 04/16/19
My experience was very helpful and I felt very comfortable and relaxed,I feel that I can open up and talk about whats going on with me to the doctor *
Viole C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Siddique is a professional and compassionate Doctor in our community who you can trust to treat your condition with excellence and kindness. *
Nakisha N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Siddique was Awesome! He explains whatever treatment that's needed very well and he cares about your well being. He makes feel very comfortable with him and you can talk to him about anything.*
Marguerite H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wonderful addressed my anixity and other issues and didn’t make me feel bad like other dr made me feel. *
Judith D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Molly great. I am on vacation and walking around with no pain, thanks Molly*
Yvonne Michele M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Really helping me open my eyes to a number of things very helpful!*
Yvonne Michele M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very helpful and understanding*
Shayl T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Siddique and Dr. Tuhim have helped me out tremendously. I've lost over 40 pounds thanks to both of them! Highly recommended. *
Nick F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor Kate Is a wonderful, compassionate, and personable doctor . I’m Grateful to her and all the staff at Sleep and Wellness.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Video Testimonials