Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

173 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Afroula I.
Submitted 04/04/22
I have been going to Dr. Siddique for about 2 months now. I knew after my first visit that I had finally found a doctor that listened to me and had my best interests at heart. Where can you go to a doctor and spend over an hour discussing your health and wellness goals without feeling rushed. Dr. Siddique has a vast knowledge of just about every medical topic you can imagine. He has a such a kind disposition as does the entire office. I am so lucky to have found him! Further into my wellness journey I had the utmost pleasure of meeting Hala. There are not enough words to say how grateful I am about her caring nature and overall genuineness. She is dedicated to making people feel positive in such a spiritual way. Her approach is one that I have never come across before. She has made a true impact in my life and I will be forever thankful to her! *
Kamille G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Siddique is hands down one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. He’s extremely knowledgable, personable, and professional. Dr. Siddique treats all his staff and patients like family. During my appointments, he focused on identifying the root cause of my issues rather than simply treating symptoms. You can tell he genuinely wants the best for his patients! He then introduced me to Hala (life coach at the office) and she has been such a blessing in my life from the moment I met her. She has gone above and beyond to make lifestyle recommendations while holding me accountable to stay consistent and answer any questions I may have. I always look forward to my vitamin infusions with her! *
Nadine J.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff there was very pleasant. Sumi did an excellent job I highly recommend her!*
Debra O.
Submitted 11/12/21
I am extremely grateful for Molly and the help she has provided during my Rehabilitation. Molly and the rest of the staff at sleeping wellness provide fabulous service! *
Melba C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Saddique is caring and attentive to his patients. I love the warmth snd care of all of his employees. I just had a Message today with Isabella. The most amazing massage ever. I have been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia which can be quite debilitating. This massage brought amazing relief. Isabella is kind and very attentive and knows what she’s doing. She’s a keeper. Looking forward to my next massage as well as my husband’s on Sept. 7th. Thank you so much!!! Melba Colon-Suazo *
Chuck C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Always a pleasure... The staff if friendly and informative. Dr. Saddique is the best I’ve ever had in 61 years. He takes care of most of my family and that’s a real relief to know we have him to rely on in a time of need. He doesn’t push a lot of medication unless absolutely necessary which is a main factor for me. He will treat you holistic ally at first. Chuck Calcese*
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was welcomed and received excellent attention.*
Elisete D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Never saw Dr. Siddique I saw doctor Liudmila Evdokimova. I had a good experience with her.*
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Still the BEST doc in NJ!*
Nasira A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Totally satisfied! Excellent staff and great service *
Cheryl K.
Submitted 02/19/21
I needed a new Botox doctor as the one I'd been going to for several years became a nutcase about magical Boogey Germs out to get him, and he was terrified to be anywhere near bare skin, dressing up like an astronaut, minus the oxygen tank. I lost all respect for him, and I couldn't support that cult mentality, so when I saw that Dr. Siddique had started using fillers and injectables, I decided to get it done with him. He used the newest product called Juveau, which is made specifically for between the brows, but can be used elsewhere, and my "11" lines are once again smooth for the next 6 months. I'm glad I made the switch. Dr. Siddique is one of the normal ones.*
Laurie C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Siddique and staff are awesome! *
Loraine M.
Submitted 01/19/21
My experience with my appointment is as always satisfying and always pleasing! I am always a priority and everyone is always welcoming and willing to go above and beyond to make you glad to have them in my life. Thank you!*
Katrina G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Wonderful experience*
Jaime R.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff are very friendly and helpful *
Roland A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great Doctor*
Olga K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great experience*
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Siddique is the greatest he has helped me out a lot as well as my Parents he is always there for me no matter what. I couldn't find a better Dr. His staff is great as well.*
Kim E.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good service and office staff is great. *
Rene P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Satisfactory.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Video Testimonials