Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Hamilton, NJ

35 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaw A.
Submitted 01/13/19
very very inpressive.*
Okey I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Siddique is a great physician. He was very attentive and knowledgable. I would recommend him to everyone. *
Jamie F.
Submitted 01/11/19
I am a current patient of Dr. Siddique and Beverly. The foctors and the staff are very attentive and concerned for your well being. I am so glad to be a part of this practice. I appreciate all of them. Dr. Siddique, Beverly, John and all the office staff. Great place to be. My thanks to all of you. Jamie Farrell*
Steven A.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love visiting Dr. Siddique's office - his staff is extremely friendly and professional!*
Theressa S.
Submitted 01/10/19
If you're looking for a doctor that you can have for years and who will listen and take notice to your needs than contact Dr. Siddique. There is nothing Dr. Siddique can't treat you for and everything is done in his office so no rushing around to get bloodwork and lab work. Give him a try you won't regret.*
Scott K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Siddique's care, competency and professionalism are superlative. I highly recommend him.*
Patrick O.
Submitted 01/09/19
My monthly appointments with Dr. Siddique and his staff have always been positive and professional. When I was between jobs and without health insurance for several months, the billing department found a reasonable price for me to continue my monthly appointments. The billing department also works with me if my insurance requires a deductible. *
John D.
Submitted 01/08/19
I've been going to Molly for several years with back issues. Molly is one of the best therapist around. I can say that because I am still biking and skiing.*
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/07/19
As always Dr. Siddique is on hand to assist and guide his staff when needed. I had to have blood work drawn, which is always difficult due to small deep veins. Dr. Siddique was able to use state of the art technology to find a good vein so the blood could be drawn without repeated sticking. Thank you so much for always putting your patients comfort, mental health, and well being first.*
Mario S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Siddique is simply the best , enough said !*
Jane M.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience with Dr. Siddique has always been satisfactory. I've been going to him for 5 years and find him to be a very caring, dedicated doctor.*
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Siddique was able to assess my issue almost immediately and helped to resolve it rather qickly. So grateful for this wonderful caring physician and his staff.*
Michael L S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doctor Mahmood Siddique So I'm writing this review which is way over due, see my reason for taking so long was to see what the patients of this Health and Wellness place had to say about my BROTHER and his great staff. Yup!!! I'm the the doctors brother and my name is Michael. There's a few things that I see you guys have been missing. First is my brother the man you call Doctor Siddique is not just a good doctor, that has very little to do with the man that he is. My brother is first and far most a great person, a great man, brother, husband, father and a friend to many. He is a person that values relationships with his family friends and his patients. So for anyone reading this, if you are not here expecting to be part of a family you have come to the wrong place. You can not get referrals at the front desk but that is the way out of the office. You will be a part of a family from the time you walk through the front doors, it doesn't matter what you have come for, if you really want to get the results you are looking for all you have to do is hang in there the staff will make it happen. One stop shopping is what I call my BROTHER'S spot on Quaker Bridge Road. If you are looking for a family that cares you have come to the right place. They are caring and I have seen them put up with attitudes that they didn't deserve, you are not the only ones who sometimes have a bad day. I have been in the Law Enforcement for many years and bad days I've seen my share of, bad news sometimes bring rough days but the Health and Wellness Center operated by my brother the Doctor you all call Siddique. Our family Flo, Dave, Molly, Damaris, Jon, and Tuhin have the ability to make all things better if you only believe in God, Your new family and the friends you keep around you. The new family at Doctor Siddique's my brothers Health and Wellness Center will and can make you feel better and look at your life differently and in a much better way when you feel better about yourself. Just give my brother Doctor Siddique and his staff a chance. I know you won't be disappointed. They are the best and the only new family you will ever need. Thank you all for being a part of my life. I Love you guys*
Salim L.
Submitted 06/08/18
I first went to see Dr Siddique for a sleep problem I had had for ages. He diagnosed it and got me on the road to recovery immediately. But much more important was that I found in him a medical professional I could talk to about other ailments and get at least as good insights as the specialists who I would see. He genuinely cares about patients, time is not a concern, and he tries to understand you as a person, not only as one with an ailment - a holistic approach which many talk about but which Dr Siddique practices without fuss - with great outcomes. Except for two others, I have not known a doctor about whom i have only superlative words.*
RENE P.
Submitted 05/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique since 2014 for a number of health problems. I love that Dr. Siddique listens intently, explains issues in a manner I can understand, and, most importantly, includes me in the decision-making process involving my health care. Thank you, Dr. Siddique*
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Always feel comfortable talking to DR. SIDDIQUE*
Kelly T.
Submitted 04/27/18
I have always felt very comfortable with Dr. Siddique. He is a very good doctor, and treats you like a patient, not a number. His entire staff are great, everyone is so nice, For great medical care, I highly recommend Dr. Siddique!!!!!!*
Diane U.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very thoughtful and diagnosis explained in detail*
Leo S.
Submitted 04/21/18
Great service.*
Phil P.
Submitted 04/13/18
Most caring helpful Dr. He has changed my life*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person