Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

135 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great doctor and staff*
Alicia K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Siddique is very nice and most knowledgeable. All of the staff is extremely kind and very knowledgeable also. Have all the latest equipment and stuff. They always go above and beyond with anything needed or any questions you might have. I highly recommend this practice!!*
Chad K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Siddique is fantastic. He address all my concerns and I highly recommend him.*
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Vitamin infusion*
Erika G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Wow, wow, wow!! The office space is beautiful, the staff is warm and inviting, and Dr. Siddique is the cherry at the top. He is thoughtful, thorough, and still adds a personal touch to every visit. There really is no place better. With sleep and wellness, you only receive the BEST possible care! *
Irene K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very good experience. No technological issues and I very much liked the doctor*
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Amazing practice with amazing doctors and staff! *
Terri W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very friendly, professional office. *
John D.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had PRP injections this past month. Dr. Siddique has excellent skills when performing procedures. It is very impressive.*
Catherine J.
Submitted 08/13/20
Appointment started on time and I was very satisfied with the care given. Everyone is so polite and professionally friendly. *
David M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Love my Doctor and his staff. I recommend him to all my friends & family. *
Elaine K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very caring staff!*
Linda J.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff is pleasant and professional when I am at The Sleep&Wellness Medical Associates. I just became a patient of Mahood Siddique's 7 weeks ago. I find it easy to speak with him, he is proactive in my care, and I trust he can help me heal from symptoms of Chronic Lyme. *
Mary C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Siddique is kind and competent and so is everyone in his office. *
Sakeenah W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Siddique is by far the best doctor that I’ve had in years. There are no long wait times and he takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. *
William P.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have no problem with my doctor*
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great people and always helpful. *
Alfreda P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent staff and service aim to please patient *
Robert M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Great help and gave easy directions to understand.*
Yesica D.
Submitted 08/09/20
The staff were very friendly and I didn’t wait long *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Video Testimonials