Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

169 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melba C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Saddique is caring and attentive to his patients. I love the warmth snd care of all of his employees. I just had a Message today with Isabella. The most amazing massage ever. I have been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia which can be quite debilitating. This massage brought amazing relief. Isabella is kind and very attentive and knows what she’s doing. She’s a keeper. Looking forward to my next massage as well as my husband’s on Sept. 7th. Thank you so much!!! Melba Colon-Suazo *
Chuck C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Always a pleasure... The staff if friendly and informative. Dr. Saddique is the best I’ve ever had in 61 years. He takes care of most of my family and that’s a real relief to know we have him to rely on in a time of need. He doesn’t push a lot of medication unless absolutely necessary which is a main factor for me. He will treat you holistic ally at first. Chuck Calcese*
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was welcomed and received excellent attention.*
Elisete D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Never saw Dr. Siddique I saw doctor Liudmila Evdokimova. I had a good experience with her.*
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Still the BEST doc in NJ!*
Nasira A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Totally satisfied! Excellent staff and great service *
Cheryl K.
Submitted 02/19/21
I needed a new Botox doctor as the one I'd been going to for several years became a nutcase about magical Boogey Germs out to get him, and he was terrified to be anywhere near bare skin, dressing up like an astronaut, minus the oxygen tank. I lost all respect for him, and I couldn't support that cult mentality, so when I saw that Dr. Siddique had started using fillers and injectables, I decided to get it done with him. He used the newest product called Juveau, which is made specifically for between the brows, but can be used elsewhere, and my "11" lines are once again smooth for the next 6 months. I'm glad I made the switch. Dr. Siddique is one of the normal ones.*
Laurie C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Siddique and staff are awesome! *
Loraine M.
Submitted 01/19/21
My experience with my appointment is as always satisfying and always pleasing! I am always a priority and everyone is always welcoming and willing to go above and beyond to make you glad to have them in my life. Thank you!*
Katrina G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Wonderful experience*
Jaime R.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff are very friendly and helpful *
Roland A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great Doctor*
Olga K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great experience*
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Siddique is the greatest he has helped me out a lot as well as my Parents he is always there for me no matter what. I couldn't find a better Dr. His staff is great as well.*
Kim E.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good service and office staff is great. *
Rene P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Satisfactory.*
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am very happy with the care I am receiving. It is cutting edge medicine and very thorough. The doctor, technicians, and staff are caring and helpful.*
Chris A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent Care. Thanks Chris A*
Felecia J.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always pleasant*
Michael F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very well cared for. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Video Testimonials