Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Hamilton, NJ

48 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Y Michele M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Hello friends, the great thing with review is that they get too, long detailed that might become a snoozer: With that being said. Dr. Siddique I feel was my redeeming feature, I have been to a number of doctors and I have had a hysterectomy, which I was praying would help and in many accepts it has. The doctors that I have working with in the pass, have been excellent at their jobs, I did the research. My problem was that I was looking for a doctor to help one symptom, when what I needed was a doctor that cares for the whole body. Even as a nurse, this simple and basic fact that was something I never considered. I spent an endless cycle of going to doctors and pharmacies. At 44, this is not what I planned for my life and myself too many looks like it is so awesome! Great kids, the greatest husband, in laws that I know love me. I was always still sad even if the news positive. Helplessness, hopelessness would still be there. It all reached a head when one day on I started to drive home over a very low small one lane bridge, to tell the truth I’m not really sure I took that was, maybe for a different home. All I know is that for a split second I just wanted to let go of the wheel and let the cards fall where they may. That was scary, I told my neighbor who said she knew something was up and I should try Siddique. At this point, I was sick of doctors and their enjoyment of using different products that may or may not help. From my first visit with the Dr. Siddique, I still did not think he could help me but we shall see. I must say I came out calmer, he performed blood test that no other doctor seemed to think of and found a number of issues that could be treated corrected, the right way, the whole body way. Also speak to Bev, my therapist, she has been just great, The old me I cried all the time everywhere Beverly, Flow and Jamie helped to calm me down, held, hugged me, I mean I felt like I was really in the care for by people that cared for me, mind you this is the first visit. If you having issues you are no alone and there are, plenty people who can help you. I would suggest a wellness doctor, so that you can get the full care that you deserve. Moreover, I am already proud of you because the first step is really the hardest. Please find the help you need her. -Yvonne Michele *
Bob R.
Submitted 04/25/19
. *
Shirleyn L.
Submitted 04/16/19
My experience was very helpful and I felt very comfortable and relaxed,I feel that I can open up and talk about whats going on with me to the doctor *
Viole C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Siddique is a professional and compassionate Doctor in our community who you can trust to treat your condition with excellence and kindness. *
Nakisha N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Siddique was Awesome! He explains whatever treatment that's needed very well and he cares about your well being. He makes feel very comfortable with him and you can talk to him about anything.*
Marguerite H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wonderful addressed my anixity and other issues and didn’t make me feel bad like other dr made me feel. *
Judith D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Molly great. I am on vacation and walking around with no pain, thanks Molly*
Yvonne Michele M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Really helping me open my eyes to a number of things very helpful!*
Yvonne Michele M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very helpful and understanding*
Shayl T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Siddique and Dr. Tuhim have helped me out tremendously. I've lost over 40 pounds thanks to both of them! Highly recommended. *
Nick F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor Kate Is a wonderful, compassionate, and personable doctor . I’m Grateful to her and all the staff at Sleep and Wellness.*
Nick F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Sleep and wellness is a wonderful place with extraordinary staff . Dr. Kate is the most lit*
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Siddique is an amazing man and an extraordinary doctor who truly cares about his patients. When you speak to him, he really listens to your concerns and answers any and all of your questions. I honestly don’t know how I could’ve survived without his kindness, exceptional skills as a physician, and determination to help me get well again. He treated me with great care and compassion when I was at a very low point in my life and I will forever be grateful to him for helping me back up. Also, the staff at Dr Siddique’s are wonderful! They are always very caring, pleasant, and helpful. I’m especially grateful to Florence and John for always going above and beyond to help me with whatever I need.*
Yaw A.
Submitted 01/13/19
very very inpressive.*
Okey I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Siddique is a great physician. He was very attentive and knowledgable. I would recommend him to everyone. *
Jamie F.
Submitted 01/11/19
I am a current patient of Dr. Siddique and Beverly. The foctors and the staff are very attentive and concerned for your well being. I am so glad to be a part of this practice. I appreciate all of them. Dr. Siddique, Beverly, John and all the office staff. Great place to be. My thanks to all of you. Jamie Farrell*
Steven A.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love visiting Dr. Siddique's office - his staff is extremely friendly and professional!*
Theressa S.
Submitted 01/10/19
If you're looking for a doctor that you can have for years and who will listen and take notice to your needs than contact Dr. Siddique. There is nothing Dr. Siddique can't treat you for and everything is done in his office so no rushing around to get bloodwork and lab work. Give him a try you won't regret.*
Scott K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Siddique's care, competency and professionalism are superlative. I highly recommend him.*
Patrick O.
Submitted 01/09/19
My monthly appointments with Dr. Siddique and his staff have always been positive and professional. When I was between jobs and without health insurance for several months, the billing department found a reasonable price for me to continue my monthly appointments. The billing department also works with me if my insurance requires a deductible. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person