Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

111 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Siddique is the greatest he has helped me out a lot as well as my Parents he is always there for me no matter what. I couldn't find a better Dr. His staff is great as well.*
Maurice F.
Submitted 05/27/20
My experience with Dr. Siddique and the Sleep Wellness Staff is always great. Always concerned with my overall health. Highly recommend. *
Philip R.
Submitted 05/20/20
There is no shortage of quality, well trained medical doctors to choose from in central New Jersey. However, what makes Dr. Siddique an easy five star rating begins with his engaging personality and/or bedside manner. Finding talent combined with an attentive listener with a sense of humor is golden; it makes open communication easy. Insofar as the practice is concerned the nurses and medical staff are super friendly. This isn’t a typical doctor’s office with uncomfortable chairs, dated magazines and a waiting room crowded with double bookings. Doctor Siddique’s practice is a step up from the norm. *
Steven Q.
Submitted 05/20/20
The professional staff were kind and helpful during a stressful time for my family.*
Carol C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr.siddique He rocks, very very nice. And understanding to my medical problems.*
Ziauddin’s A.
Submitted 05/20/20
VG*
Phil S.
Submitted 05/14/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Siddique for over five years now. I’ve never had any sort of a problem. He takes his time and help me with every single issue. The staff returns calls promptly and is always very nice. *
Christina J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always provides the best service! *
Beverly H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Siddique is awesome. He always know what will make you feel better.*
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone is really nice and patient with me*
Ralph T.
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience with the new PA was good, she was knowledgeable and friendly. Welcome to the office and good luck. *
Bob R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Nice, accommodating doctor*
Ildiko P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr S is always professional and very kind. Thank you. *
MITCHELL K.
Submitted 05/07/20
professional and efficient.*
Emma M.
Submitted 05/07/20
My experience is always very positive everyone is so nice and the doctor is great thank you.*
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I hope ALL of you and your families are well, and thanks for being on the front lines for us. We all sincerely appreciate and are so grateful for everything you do. THANKS*
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 05/07/20
All of you take extra time to listen and assist me in every way. Whether it’s medical or billing. As always, I sincerely thank you all.*
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always so caring, as if I’m your only patient. I love you all .*
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Siddique and all his staff are always professional, patient and provide you with knowledgeable information for your whole mind, body and spiritual well-being and overall health. My family truly appreciate their medical services. *
Jorge Q.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful staff great Doctor *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Video Testimonials