Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Hamilton, NJ

23 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doctor Mahmood Siddique So I'm writing this review which is way over due, see my reason for taking so long was to see what the patients of this Health and Wellness place had to say about my BROTHER and his great staff. Yup!!! I'm the the doctors brother and my name is Michael. There's a few things that I see you guys have been missing. First is my brother the man you call Doctor Siddique is not just a good doctor, that has very little to do with the man that he is. My brother is first and far most a great person, a great man, brother, husband, father and a friend to many. He is a person that values relationships with his family friends and his patients. So for anyone reading this, if you are not here expecting to be part of a family you have come to the wrong place. You can not get referrals at the front desk but that is the way out of the office. You will be a part of a family from the time you walk through the front doors, it doesn't matter what you have come for, if you really want to get the results you are looking for all you have to do is hang in there the staff will make it happen. One stop shopping is what I call my BROTHER'S spot on Quaker Bridge Road. If you are looking for a family that cares you have come to the right place. They are caring and I have seen them put up with attitudes that they didn't deserve, you are not the only ones who sometimes have a bad day. I have been in the Law Enforcement for many years and bad days I've seen my share of, bad news sometimes bring rough days but the Health and Wellness Center operated by my brother the Doctor you all call Siddique. Our family Flo, Dave, Molly, Damaris, Jon, and Tuhin have the ability to make all things better if you only believe in God, Your new family and the friends you keep around you. The new family at Doctor Siddique's my brothers Health and Wellness Center will and can make you feel better and look at your life differently and in a much better way when you feel better about yourself. Just give my brother Doctor Siddique and his staff a chance. I know you won't be disappointed. They are the best and the only new family you will ever need. Thank you all for being a part of my life. I Love you guys*
Salim L.
Submitted 06/08/18
I first went to see Dr Siddique for a sleep problem I had had for ages. He diagnosed it and got me on the road to recovery immediately. But much more important was that I found in him a medical professional I could talk to about other ailments and get at least as good insights as the specialists who I would see. He genuinely cares about patients, time is not a concern, and he tries to understand you as a person, not only as one with an ailment - a holistic approach which many talk about but which Dr Siddique practices without fuss - with great outcomes. Except for two others, I have not known a doctor about whom i have only superlative words.*
RENE P.
Submitted 05/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique since 2014 for a number of health problems. I love that Dr. Siddique listens intently, explains issues in a manner I can understand, and, most importantly, includes me in the decision-making process involving my health care. Thank you, Dr. Siddique*
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Always feel comfortable talking to DR. SIDDIQUE*
Kelly T.
Submitted 04/27/18
I have always felt very comfortable with Dr. Siddique. He is a very good doctor, and treats you like a patient, not a number. His entire staff are great, everyone is so nice, For great medical care, I highly recommend Dr. Siddique!!!!!!*
Diane U.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very thoughtful and diagnosis explained in detail*
Leo S.
Submitted 04/21/18
Great service.*
Phil P.
Submitted 04/13/18
Most caring helpful Dr. He has changed my life*
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/11/18
I always have a very pleasant experience . All the staff professionals are informative and make the visit a healthy and happy experience.*
Doug B.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique since he started his practice. Dr. Siddique saved my life from my addictions to all my other health issues including weight management, my sleep disorder, mental health (Beverly Hodsden) and so much more. My girlfriend, Beth Ann, is a patient as well as other family and friends and they all have received the same kind of care. Dr. Siddique is an exceptional integrative medicine specialist; he takes the time to listen to you, is thorough in his review of your health concerns, and is kind and compassionate. The staff is friendly, accommodating and there for your needs as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Siddique for not only being an incredible doctor all around but a doctor who truly cares for his patients’ quality of life.*
Anna M.
Submitted 04/10/18
Bev is a great listener and offers workable options in resolving complex issues while keeping you on point with your long term goals.*
Scott K.
Submitted 04/01/18
Extremely thorough & effective.*
Maria J.
Submitted 03/31/18
My visit was short notice. Doc squeezed me in between patients and accommodated both our schedules and my pain.*
David H.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great care*
Laurie D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Awesome physician!!*
Ken D.
Submitted 03/11/18
All the staff are very welcoming, understanding and friendly. I always know that Dr. Siddique will listen to all my concerns and figure out the best solution. I never feel rushed like people do with so many other doctors.*
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Siddique is a great doctor who actually takes time to listen to you, he seems to really care about your health and well-being. I am definitely a patient for the long haul. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.*
Joseph A.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Siddique and his staff care about their patients and takes the time to know his patients. Great doctor.*
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/23/18
Great doctor. Spends as much time as necessary to explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommended.*
Laurie H.
Submitted 02/12/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Siddique's for many years. I originally saw him for a sleep disorder (RLS), but after my first visit, I chose him as my primary care physician. He is cutting edge and really listens, is very thorough and I have great respect for his opinion. His office is very comfortable and his staff is very friendly and accommodating. I've referred many people to him and all have been very happy.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person