Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Hamilton, NJ

71 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN J.
Submitted 01/17/20
every one made me feel as if they care and that's a lot. *
Viole C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Wonderful caring patient thorough and a great Doctor *
Aidan W.
Submitted 12/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique for over 17 years. Dr. Siddique and his staff are highly professional, extremely attentive; and, take the utmost care to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed. Furthermore, I can attest to the fact that Dr. Siddique literally saved my life. While diagnosing a kidney stone, Dr. Siddique (being thorough) also was able to diagnose a non related early stage cancer tumor in the lung. Early stage diagnosis of lung cancer is rare, as it is usually latter stage that begins to effect people - which is often too late to properly address. A very personable Medical Doctor with a great team. Can't give enough stars***********. *
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very knowledgeable, great listener and extremely knowledgeable *
Dee D.
Submitted 12/27/19
I am not one to write a testimonial but the services of Dr. Siddique's office exceed exceptional. I was referred to Dr. Siddique by a friend and it was the day my life changed for the better. I was 60 years old at the time and feeling stressed and exhausted with no ambition. Dr. Siddique listened to me like I was his only patient, ordered many tests and a full blood workup, including hormone levels. All my tests came back with no problems which was great and made me already feel better but my bloodwork showed that I barely had no hormones, which the doctor predicted. He recommended inserting a hormone pellet in my hip but I said no.....I was really nervous. He asked me to trust him. I figured...what did I have to lose? So I had the pellet inserted. After a few weeks, I felt unbelievably better. Every week after that, it got better and better. I have way more energy, could easily get up in the morning when the alarm goes off and I go to the gym regularly. I thank God every day that I made the choice that led me to Dr. Siddique and the way I feel today. I'm hoping there is someone reading this that is exhausted and unmotivated and gives Dr. Siddique's office a call. It will change your life also.*
Patty S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Siddique is a kind and careful Dr. Although I now live in CT I still travel 3 hours to see him. I have not even looked for a new Dr. He is generally on time and I don't feel rushed. I get my questioned answered in a slow methodical way so it is easy for me to understand. before my last visit my insurance had changed and the Dr. was not payed immediately but the figured out the problem with a few phone calls and resubmitted the claim and it was payed. Another office would have made it my problem to clear up but they didn't kindnest goes a long way in a patients care and good health. At 70 years old I would have been lost in paperwork. If you are looking for an excellent Dr. and a well rounded staff stop here . *
David P.
Submitted 12/22/19
Awesome doctor and best staff ever *
Alberta T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love Molly, she's very compassionate and understanding. She's very good at what she does. :)*
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 11/24/19
excellent experience!!!*
MITCHELL K.
Submitted 11/22/19
excellent, helpful & convenient*
David M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Kate was very attentive to my concerns and provided excellent treatment and advise for my condition. She went out of her way to make sure she knew exactly what my concerns were.*
Barry B.
Submitted 11/22/19
A warm, friendly smile awaits you as the receptionist at Sleep and Wellness welcomes you. Within minutes, a staff member greets you in the waiting area and escorts you to the inner sanctum of the facilities for a private preliminary work up. A short time later, Dr. Siddique enters your room with a warm greeting and escorts you to his private office where an analysis of your prior and present medical history is discussed along with your current treatment plan and recent issues. Your meeting with Dr. Siddique is without interruption or outside distraction; you are Dr. Siddique’s sole concern. It is always a pleasurable experience to receive treatment at Sleep and Wellness. *
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I had a good experience with Dr. Siddique he did not rush my appointment and truly seemed to care about my health *
Judith W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Highly attentive and competent staff. *
Samuel B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Siddique has a remarkable office and a terrific staff. Together, with his staff they listen to what is going with you and determine the best way to get at the root of the situation. Dr. Siddique has assembled a very knowledgeable and pleasant group to work with, and he himself is an excellent healer, doctor, and listener. I highly recommend Dr. Siddique.*
Z L.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique’s for almost 10 years. He is one of the most pleasant doctors that I have ever met. He takes the time to explain things to you in detail and shows that he actually cares about his patients. I’m glad he’s expanding his practice to include cosmetic procedures. *
Flo R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Siddique's office & staff are always courteous & friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing & clean. Most importantly, whether I see Dr. Siddique or his PA- Kate- they both are patient, will answer all questions, never feel rushed!! I always feel confident with their expertise. *
Clair T.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was so impressed with Dr. Siddique and all the staff. Dr. Siddique is a very Compassionate and Knowledgeable provider. He is very eager to explain all aspect of your care with you in a relaxing and patient environment. I have benefited greatly from his Care and Treatment of my health issues. I also have become very fond of Kate The Physician assistant. She is also very knowledgeable and always puts me at ease when I am concerned about any issue. To sum my experience up Dr Siddique and his staff have helped me greatly and I feel blessed to have found them. I recommend this practice highly to everyone with no reservations. I will be a patient for years to come.*
Nicholas E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Never had a Better Experience in my Life!!*
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/09/19
The best medical office and personnel I’ve ever been to. From Dr. Siddique’s expertise to the professional and friendly staff. Everyone cares about you and you can feel this from everyone*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Video Testimonials