Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

174 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rene P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Satisfactory.*
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am very happy with the care I am receiving. It is cutting edge medicine and very thorough. The doctor, technicians, and staff are caring and helpful.*
Chris A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent Care. Thanks Chris A*
Felecia J.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always pleasant*
Michael F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very well cared for. *
Kim C.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had a microabrasion done on my face. Staff and Dr. Siddique were wonderful. Walked me through the entire procedure and the results... well I am excited to look in the mirror and I feel so much more confident about my appearance. Plus, he never forgets the opportunity to remind me to use sunscreen! Very enjoyable experience; results better than I could have expected; and I absolutely will use their services again (both health and beauty)! *
Paul C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great staff ,Great Dr.*
Alfreda P.
Submitted 11/20/20
He is very responsible when it comes to patients always return your call and many your appointment to your convenience *
Noel P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always Great*
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/20/20
The staff treat you as if you were family they are very professional and very warm I would highly recommend anyone who is questioning about your facility to come see for yourself you will not be disappointed at all*
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Absolutely one top-notch Physician; Would highly recommend him and his team. *
Jorge Q.
Submitted 11/20/20
I love the whole staff very professional *
Solomon P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Changed the way Insee the health care industry. Always empowers you as the patient to help decide the best treatment for yourself. Never once felt cohersed to do something I was uncomfortable with, which has always been my concern with health care. 10 Star experience every time I deal with anyone from his office!*
Vic B.
Submitted 11/20/20
None better*
Tyease B.
Submitted 11/20/20
No wait time and I was please with the outcome. *
Ron K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Incredible service, punctual, and warmly efficient.*
Khalid D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Attention to detail*
David P.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love that place. I always have the best care when I'm there.*
Susan B.
Submitted 10/04/20
staff are friendly and professional *
Matthew L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great doctor and staff*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Video Testimonials