Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

174 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryAnn S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always so caring, as if I’m your only patient. I love you all .*
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Siddique and all his staff are always professional, patient and provide you with knowledgeable information for your whole mind, body and spiritual well-being and overall health. My family truly appreciate their medical services. *
Jorge Q.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful staff great Doctor *
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent doctor excellent customer service.*
Maurice F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Its always a great experience when I visit the office. Highly recommend Dr. Siddique.*
Linda F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always very friendly and give you the best services you will be happy with . *
Linda S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great experience as always... *
Katrina G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Siddique and Staff provide quality service at every level. They Answer your questions with ease and are very patient. I bragg to others about this practice!!*
Regine P.
Submitted 05/04/20
My experience at Sleep and Wellness has always been professional and supportive. The staff and medical professionals are extremely helpful and effective in treating their patients. I can't say enough about the positive experience and care that I receive.*
Jay R.
Submitted 05/04/20
I was treated professionally and with respect by Dr. Siddique and the staff. *
Christi C.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Siddique and his staff provide high quality medical care to their patients. Dr Siddique is kind, has a warm demeanor and very easy to talk to. *
Jose O.
Submitted 05/03/20
Very professional staff...*
Marie P.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Siddique and his staff are extremely kind and caring. *
David P.
Submitted 05/03/20
He's the best doctor on the eastern seaboard and the greatest staff ever.*
Snehalata L.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have painless joint procedure. I strongly recommend this for your knee pain instead any other surgical procedure.*
Barry B.
Submitted 05/01/20
As usual, Dr. Siddique and staff are professional and courteous. Waiting time is minimal with appointed time always of significance. Treating with Dr. Siddique is consistently a pleasurable experience beyond the exceptional medical treatment rendered. *
Eugene M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Siddique and his staff are wonderful. They seamlessly switched to video visits during the pandemic and immediately emailed all necessary paperwork required by my employer when I was quarantined. I couldn’t be more satisfied. Can’t say enough how much I appreciate their efficiency. *
Laura G.
Submitted 04/09/20
After trying 3 different masks, I was frustrated with my CPAP and ready to just throw it out until I came to the professionals! Dr. Siddique changed me to a nasal pillow, but the insurance company would not allow a new one for 4 months. Again, this office came to the rescue, and Sam helped me with this. She was a life saver! Now I sleep peacefully with no more frustration. Instead of my 4-5 hours of fitful sleep, I’m sleeping 6-7 hours uninterrupted! And I have the energy I need to get through the day! If you are having sleep difficulties, this is the place that will get you through it! Thank you, Sam and Dr. Sidique!*
Donny P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Throughout the years I have had Botox treatments done by different cosmetic surgeons. The treatments always resulted with unwanted arched eyebrows. Dr. Siddique is the first and only specialist to perform a Botox treatment without causing those dreadful arches. I am extremely happy with the results of now having a natural and relaxed expression. Thank you Dr. Siddique!*
Robert D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Siddique My Wife and I have been coming here for Years and U and your Staff have treated Us with the utmost Respect and Care U have helped Us in so many aspects Medical care always when We come there We always leave with a Smile U have been a Great Doctor and Friend We Thank U for being there for Us God Bless*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Video Testimonials