Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates

Medical Spa located in Lawrence Township, NJ

174 total reviews

Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep and Wellness Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug B.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Siddique since he started his practice. Dr. Siddique saved my life from my addictions to all my other health issues including weight management, my sleep disorder, mental health (Beverly Hodsden) and so much more. My girlfriend, Beth Ann, is a patient as well as other family and friends and they all have received the same kind of care. Dr. Siddique is an exceptional integrative medicine specialist; he takes the time to listen to you, is thorough in his review of your health concerns, and is kind and compassionate. The staff is friendly, accommodating and there for your needs as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Siddique for not only being an incredible doctor all around but a doctor who truly cares for his patients’ quality of life.*
Anna M.
Submitted 04/10/18
Bev is a great listener and offers workable options in resolving complex issues while keeping you on point with your long term goals.*
Scott K.
Submitted 04/01/18
Extremely thorough & effective.*
Maria J.
Submitted 03/31/18
My visit was short notice. Doc squeezed me in between patients and accommodated both our schedules and my pain.*
David H.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great care*
Laurie D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Awesome physician!!*
Ken D.
Submitted 03/11/18
All the staff are very welcoming, understanding and friendly. I always know that Dr. Siddique will listen to all my concerns and figure out the best solution. I never feel rushed like people do with so many other doctors.*
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Siddique is a great doctor who actually takes time to listen to you, he seems to really care about your health and well-being. I am definitely a patient for the long haul. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.*
Joseph A.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Siddique and his staff care about their patients and takes the time to know his patients. Great doctor.*
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/23/18
Great doctor. Spends as much time as necessary to explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommended.*
Laurie H.
Submitted 02/12/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Siddique's for many years. I originally saw him for a sleep disorder (RLS), but after my first visit, I chose him as my primary care physician. He is cutting edge and really listens, is very thorough and I have great respect for his opinion. His office is very comfortable and his staff is very friendly and accommodating. I've referred many people to him and all have been very happy.*
Laurie H.
Submitted 02/12/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Siddique's for many years. I originally saw him for a sleep disorder (RLS), but after my first visit, I chose him as my primary care physician. He is cutting edge and really listens, is very thorough and I have great respect for his opinion. His office is very comfortable and his staff is very friendly and accommodating. I've referred many people to him and all have been very happy.*
LeAnne S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff is warm and friendly make you feel like family. For Siddque is AMAZING! Knowledgeable in an array of arrears. I no longer need to go go multiple doctors he is capable of taking care of all my needs and my family’s. I HIGHLY recommend him and I guarantee you will be hooked.*
Scott K.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Siddique always spends the time with me necessary to determine the source of my problem and HAS NEVER failed to diagnose & alleviate my difficulties. He's a fantastic physician who I highly recommend.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Video Testimonials